3 Successful Years of Suraaj – Raje Treads Towards Rajasthan Progress

Best CM in India 2017

On December 8, 2013, the starry-eyed voters of Rajasthan casted their trust on Vasundhara Raje government and today the party has successfully accomplished 3 years of sovereign. On December 8,  as result of Rajasthan Legislative Assembly Elections 2013, CM Vasundhara Raje Scindia was elected as next incumbent of Rajasthan state. Out of 200 seats of Rajasthan, 163 chose the party to rule for next 5 years.

From the year 2013, when CM Vasundhara Raje sworn-in as the new chief minister of largest state of India, the state has not looked back into its times of frugality and illness.

Today, on December 8, 2016, Raje government is productively going to initiate its 4th year of “Suraaj” in the state. Undoubtedly, the party has all sets ups to celebrate this auspicious occasion of completing  3 unblemished years of coming clean.

The celebration will begin on December 13, 2016, from Bikaner district where CM Vasundhara Raje will address the crowd. The idea is to steal the joy out of these auspicious days of victory and to share the future goals and plans with the public. The celebration will continue to amuse the people till January 20th, 2016. The last spot of this month long festivity will be Pink City, Jaipur.

These 3 years of Raje government has given all reasons of celebration to the state. Including the sectors of agriculture, health and education, the state is also putting itself forward to welcome new business opportunities from all over the world. There has been a substantial positive shift in the growth parameters of the state. Introducing discrete policies and programmes, Vasundhara Raje is not leaving any stoned unturned in advancement of the state along with cherishing its eternal heritage.

Recently, World Bank listed Rajasthan amidst the top ten states for ‘Ease of Doing Business’ in 2016. Thus, it is evident that the celebration is more about the fulfilled hopes rather than the completion one more year of throne.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here